So You Wanna Be A Star?

[podtech content=http://media1.podtech.net/media/2007/04/PID_011077/Podtech_Vloggies_digitalhollywood.flv&postURL=http://www.podtech.net/home/vloggies-show/2858/so-you-wanna-be-a-star&totalTime=541000&breadcrumb=36370e5e-21fb-4db5-986b-958c5f33d3a6]
This week on the Vloggies Show, Schlomo guest stars. Irina Slutsky goes to Hollywood to get an agent only to discover that Hollywood and Silicon Valley are still worlds apart. She also meets up with her friend John James for another cooking lesson that lands her in some very hot water. (Credits– Starring: Irina Slutsky, Schlomo, John James; Produced by: Nora McDevitt; Written By: Irina Slutsky, Schlomo, John James, Nora McDevitt; Director/Editor: Nora McDevitt)

Download Video (MP4)

6 Responses to “So You Wanna Be A Star?”

  1. Carl Weaver Says:

    Poor Pinchy the Lobster!

    I loved the agent part. You and Schlomo are geniuses.

  2. Discounted Car Parts Says:

    Discount Car Parts

    Discount Car Parts

  3. Chevrolet Corvettes for Sale Says:

    1957 Corvette for Sale

    Chevy Corvettes for Sale

  4. Chevrolet Corvette for Sale Says:

    1958 Corvette for Sale

    Chevy Corvette for Sale

  5. hydraulic floor jacks Says:

    I have to say, I could not agree with you in 100%, but it’s just my IMHO, which indeed could be very wrong.
    p.s. You have an awesome template . Where did you find it?

  6. Lenn Honolulu Floor Says:

    Hey there I came across this site by accident, I was searching Google for Hawaii flooring installers when I came upon your site, I must say your website is really cool I just love the content, its amazing!. I’m strapped for time at the moment to fully read your website but I have favorited it and also subscribed for your RSS feeds. I will be back when I have more time. Bravo for a great website.

Leave a Reply

