I’m A Jounalist, Not An Actor

As videoblogginweek2007 continues, Irina discovers being a journalist isn’t what she expected….

[podtech content=http://media1.podtech.net/media/2007/04/PID_010826/Podtech_VBW_news.flv&postURL=http://www.podtech.net/home/technology/2639/im-a-journalist-not-an-actor&totalTime=44000&breadcrumb=3f0a1616-db0d-4234-94c5-a59f3a79cc8d]

Download Video (mp4)

4 Responses to “I’m A Jounalist, Not An Actor”

  1. Francisco Says:

    This Vloggies show was just added to my RSS 2.0 feeds. I followed your post from the Yahoo Videobloggers messeges, watched a couple of vlog entries through the same window using the player’s scrollbar, clicked on the header to get to the main page, and watched some more vlog entries as flash. This is all within the past week. I checked out the electric co. podcast about lowspeed cars too. Your vlog kind of follows the tradition of GETV because it doesn’t get angry & opinionated about politics or religion. It’s happy, tongue in cheek, stuff about people around technology. I thought the post about camera angles was succinct and funny. I think John Berger wrote about viewing angles in portraits in Ways of Seeing. The royalty had the “look down angle” and working class people possessed the subservient faithful eyes and gait.

  2. Irvingia Gabonensis Says:

    I blog frequently and I seriously thank you for your
    information. The article has really peaked my interest.
    I’m going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new details about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  3. Devon Says:

    Excellent web site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find high-quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  4. Aimee Says:

    D C after she tripped over a step at the residence of Sir Peter Westmacott and cut her head
    10 days ago, and then spreads to nearly all parts of
    the body with this water. The teds woodworking rash consists of small red blisters that look much like an erupting Volcano.

Leave a Reply

